Sort through your scarves.

I’m sure that some of you have no scarves, but even though I lived in Florida for most of my life, I have a lot of them.  However, I typically look back in the spring and realize that I did not wear all of them during the winter season.  So in the interest of decluttering, I will need to donate or sell the ones I do not wear.  This is one of the harder decluttering tasks for me because I truly love my scarves.  But if I don’t wear them, they are simply wasting space.

So today, spend some time decluttering your scarves if you have them.

Time required:  Five minutes.  And yes, I did decide to donate one scarf.  My uncle’s ex-wife bought it for me when I was in high school, she has been particularly vicious to him since their separation and subsequent divorce–oh, and it’s too short.  🙂

Leave a Reply

